BOARD of DIRECTORS

Craig Schaar, President
51 Nez Perce
Fish Haven, ID  83287
(801) 647-7384

Gary Myers, Treasurer
1720 Misty Meadows Circle
Sandy, UT  84093
(801) 495-2716 home, (801) 652-3988 cell
gmyers@eidebailly.com

Diane Marietti
1091 E. 5950 South
Ogden, UT  84405
(801) 391-3618
dmarietti@msn.com

Marty Phipps

556 Cold Springs Dr.
Fish Haven, ID  83287
(801) 698-7665
marty2611@comcast.net

Lowell Howlett, Vice Chair, Amenities Board Member
461 Cold Springs Drive
Fish Haven, ID  83287
(515) 423-2000
lhowlett@netzero.com

Steve Howard, Secretary and Property Manager
469 Cold Springs Drive
Fish Haven, ID  83287
(435) 881-5143
bearlakewestpoa@gmail.com

Terry Carlson
9515 Glass Slipper Road
Sandy, UT  84092
(801) 971-2027
(801) 831-4342
terry9515@msn.com

Dan Fillion,Water System Operator
19 Osprey Circle (Plat C)
Fish Haven, ID  83287
Phone: (208) 945-1212

Daleen King, Amentities Board Member
1780 East 1400 North
North Logan, UT  84341
(435) 753-1447
daleen.king@gmail.com

Our Address

9 Dutch Canyon Rd

Fish Haven, ID 83287

Contact Us

Follow Us

  • Facebook Reflection

TEL: 435-881-5143   

E-MAIL: bearlakewestpoa@gmail.com

© 2023 by moonlight Glamping Proudly created with Wix.com